Live Tweet Today!

Quick update for you guys: Twitter user @ziggytheartist is going to be LIVE tweeting Love In The Time Of Monsters later today!

He'll be starting at 6PM Central (7PM EST, 4PM PST). Feel free to join in on the fun! That's assuming he likes it of course… haha. Either way, come be a part of our first live tweet event!

Follow along on ziggy's page, and don't forget to follow us @uncleslavko as well. All sorts of fun stuff happening on twitter these past few weeks and you don't want to miss it!

 

litom poster web ready small

 

 

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply